Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Humphreys

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jim Humphreys

4.6 out of 5 (72 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of L A

L A

September 29, 2021

2  out of  5
"I don't understand the structure of the company, but over a year later, with another winter approaching, and we're still getting the run around trying to get our derecho damage repaired. Adjusters come out and meet with contractors and on site see and agree they see the damage, but then when their official report comes through it doesn't acknowledge the damage. Additionally, I've heard excuses of "1400 customers affected by the derecho", yet our claim was rejected because "we have no record of a storm on that date" from the adjusters. If State Farm is so aware of this storm, why are we dealing with this? I had given a 5 star review years ago from my "on boarding" experience, but now that there's the first time I actually need something back from the company, it's all run around and excuses while the water damage of leaks through the roof get worse. It seems that State Farm is only interested in taking your money but not providing coverage on your policy."
Profile photo of Raye Oceanside

Raye Oceanside

July 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Top notch customer service"
Profile photo of Jesse Graves

Jesse Graves

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very happy with service and price"
Profile photo of Monte Boevers

Monte Boevers

January 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lydia and Monique are the best to work with for all my needs."
Profile photo of Graphics 2000 Inc

Graphics 2000 Inc

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agency to work with. Lydia is the best!"
Profile photo of Craig Allin

Craig Allin

October 7, 2020

3  out of  5
"Got good service for many years. Now that I've moved, they continue to call, text and email even though I have asked them to desist."
Profile photo of Jennifer Dahlke

Jennifer Dahlke

September 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful in everything they do."
Profile photo of Benjamin Matthess

Benjamin Matthess

September 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lydia Clark is great to work with, helping me with claims due to the derecho."
Profile photo of Val Overbeck

Val Overbeck

September 11, 2020

1  out of  5
"The office staff are very polite but unfortunately was not interested in answering emails or voicemails about additional policies. Had lots of mix-ups where the wrong vehicle was covered after I had sold it, as well as other issues with their records keeping (wrong address etc). I also was told I'm no longer covered for roadside assistance because I used it too much... Yikes, glad to know you're charging extra for a service that you're not willing to provide. True definition of a cash grab. I've been trying to get a homeowners policy for awhile and after the derecho, I reached out 3 times and never got a response. I did however receive a request to authorize automatic billing. Which I had done 2 weeks prior, further proving my point about poor records keeping. I realize not all companies can cover mobile homes. If they couldn't or didn't want to cover me, they could have at least told me. I was dragging my feet on finding a new insurance provider- I thought I was paying low rate through State Farm. I received 2 quotes yesterday, both with much lower pricetags and more than double the coverage amounts. Oh, and they responded to my emails instantly."
Profile photo of Valerie Thurman Williams

Valerie Thurman Williams

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love that when you walk through the doors, they are willing and ready to help me with any situation. Thank you Danielle."
Profile photo of James Lukaszka

James Lukaszka

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for many many years. They manage all our insurance needs. The whole team is wonderful. Jim, Danielle and Lydia have been such a wonderful resource and its like there family when you have a question or concern. Thanks to Lydia and Danielle for stopping over after the storm deracho. You lady’s rock. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Steven Roth

Steven Roth

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very courteous staff."
Profile photo of Michael Fisher

Michael Fisher

June 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was able to speak with the personnel in the office, especially Lydia. She was very easy to talk to and gives friendly, Professional and quick service. Looking forward to a long association with this office."
Profile photo of Teresa Cory

Teresa Cory

May 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for years. They manage all our insurance needs. The whole team is wonderful. Jim, Danielle and Lydia have been such a wonderful resource. Thanks to Lydia for all the accommodations made during the quarantine and getting my new lower life insurance rate! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Kathy Moser

Kathy Moser

April 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lydia is the best! always professional and helpful with any situation."
Profile photo of Cory Bailey

Cory Bailey

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff! They take pride in their work and get the best results!"
Profile photo of Joe Herwehe

Joe Herwehe

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Could not have had a better experience with Danielle and staff. Would highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Darryl brown

Darryl brown

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"It was an excellent experience talking with Danielle as always."
Profile photo of Rebecca Thomas

Rebecca Thomas

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are so friendly and attentive! I ask for info and always get it in a timely manner. I know they have tons of clients but always make me feel like a priority!"
Profile photo of Larry Johnson

Larry Johnson

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Monique is by far the most knowledgeable insurance and retirement advisor I have encountered. She takes the time to access your needs and takes time to determine how to make sure that you are planning for your future. Why are you still reading this review!? Go see Monique!! Thank me later!"
Profile photo of Thomas W

Thomas W

March 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been clients of Jim Humphreys for about 20 years. He and Danielle have always given top notch service and are always there for guidance and advice."
Profile photo of Cindy Vogel

Cindy Vogel

March 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lydia Clark did a great job helping my husband and I get the life insurance we needed. She answered all of our questions and kept us informed on the process and when we got approved and final premium was reached. Would recommend Lydia to all."
Profile photo of Dan Clark

Dan Clark

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you Lydia! You have saved us money on our insurance, taken care of our requests, answered our questions and are very knowledgeable with our life insurance as well! We appreciate you and enjoy working with you."
Profile photo of Julie Williams

Julie Williams

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Such great a great team!!! Lydia is always quick to respond to my emails for help and makes everything happen effortlessly! Love these guys!!!"
Profile photo of Sharon Meoni

Sharon Meoni

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for many years and always had amazing service. Everyone there is great but especially Danielle, she always helps us and makes sure we are taken care of!"